No Gear And No Idea..

SEANEY

Hello all,

Just browsing on fishing forum online and found the pbsa website and registered.

We have small dory ( Bracklesham Belle) we've spent the last few months touching it up, few bits needed doing here and there went out three weeks ago for trials and she seemed ok: fairly sound.

Having looked on the site for a few hours, wouldnt mind coming along to PYC to say hello if thats ok ? i'm a novice when it comes to fishing, have been out a few times on charters,around about now for bream etc but would like to get to use the boat as much as possible and become even more frustrated... not catching fish.

Have had limited success of the groynes around the ferry and training bank but really would appreciate any help anyone has to give and hopefully i could return the favour.

Cheers all the best,

Sean

Email: seanesy@hotmail.com

Welcome Sean

Plenty of help here to be had Sean.

To make the most of your boating and fishing, safely and successfully, why not come along to our next meeting and join the club. So much more to gain from the inside.

Next meeting soon..............have a chat with Maverick.

Wedge

cool.gif

Hi Sean and welcome to our clubs forum and home on the net.

If you have any questions about either angling or boatmanship then just fire away. I'm sure our members will be more than willing to find answers for you.

You would be more than welcome to attend one of our meetings. You never know you might like what you see and join us. Our next meeting is on 6th June from 7:30pm at the Parkstone Trades and Labour Club, Ashley Road, Parkstone.

Look forward to meeting you

Martin

Sean,

Dont be hard on yourself, everyone starts somewhere.