available as crew 24/7, short notice ok.

Member Removed

Yes guys... I'm available any day of the week to 'crew', and I only need a few hours notice smile.gif

I'm a novice, but I learn quickly, and who knows, having those pheremones wafting around onboard might just help you land that beast you dream of! LOL

And just so there are no probs with the missus, I'm fat 'n 50, so definitely nothing for her to get concerned about!!! LOL I just love to get out fishing biggrin.gif

Gimme a try out?

Rose

Core...you should post this in the personal columns, Rose. That will get a few replies. laugh.gif

Available any day of the week, eh? huh.gif

A novice, eh? unsure.gif

Learns quickly, eh? rolleyes.gif

Wafting pherothingies, eh? blink.gif

Beast you dream of, eh? ohmy.gif

No probs with the missus, eh? ph34r.gif

Fat and 50, eh? Now you're talking! wink.gif

Gimme a try, eh? tongue.gif

Give 'em time, Rose. I think they're digesting it all.

Consider yourself on the clubs buddy list. dry.gif

BF

Now you've got me giggling again!!! LOL

But being serious for a moment... the question has arisen about peeing, piddling, having a jimmy, taking the dog for a walk, pointing Percy at the porcelain, or whatever your fave name for it is... So let's get the question answered for everybody.

I am totally used to guys peeing over the side of a boat, against trees, even out in the open with just their backs turned! We all need to pee, and I am not the least bit embarrassed by the situation. I simply turn away and avert my eyes for long enough to be sure the guy is appropriately zipped up again! When guys realise that I have no sensitivities over the issue, they don't either.